Transaction Contacts

Browse By Region

Todd Goldberg
Regional Head
todd.goldberg@pgim.com
+1 973-734-1364

Ian Christ
NJ, NY, PA, CT
ian.christ@pgim.com
+1 973-734-1590

Rushabh Shah
D.C.,MD, IL & Midwest
rushabh.shah@pgim.com
+1 973-683-1742

Hans Tasch
MA, CO
hans.tasch@pgim.com
+1 973-734-1377

Jim Mehalso
Regional Head
pjames.mehalso@pgim.com
+1 (404) 704-3792

Kyle Morton
TX, GA, TN
kyle.morton@pgim.com
+1 (404) 704-3786

Jarrett Sappington
jarrett.sappington@pgim.com
+1 (404) 704-3798

Tim Hennessey
Regional Head
tim.hennessey@pgim.com
+1 (415) 291-5049

Robert Mason
WA,OR, Bay Area
robert.mason@pgim.com
+1 (415) 486-3838

Nevena Vujic
S.CA, AZ
nevena.vujic@pgim.com
+1 (415) 291-5083

Capital Markets - Debt Financing

Anthony Pennimpede
anthony.pennimpede@pgim.com
+1 973-734-1317

Mark Negus
mark.negus@pgim.com
+1 973-734-1528

Capital Markets - Equity Transactions

Todd Goldberg
todd.goldberg@pgim.com
+1 973-734-1364

Steve Oliveira
Industrial Investments
steven.oliveira@pgim.com
+1 973-734-1359

Senior Housing Transactions

Steve Blazejewski
steve.blazejewski@pgim.com
+1 404-704-3806

Luke Gabay
luke.gabay@pgim.com
+1 404-704-3789

Development Oversight

Justin Chapman
justin.chapman@pgim.com
+1 415-291-5013

Dispositions

Lynn DeCastro
lynn.decastro@pgim.com
+1 973-683-1602

James Street
james.street@pgim.com
+1 404-704-3776