Transaction Contacts

Browse By Region

Equity

Dominik Brambring
dominik.brambring@pgim.com
+49-69-244341-608

Debt

David Gingell
david.gingell@pgim.com
+44 7538 823 203

Kasimir zu Eltz
kasimir.eltz@pgim.com
+49 (0)69 244 341 660

Equity

Jocelyn de Verdelon
jocelyn.deverdelon@pgim.com
+33-1-53-30-82-13

Nabil Mabed
nabil.mabed@pgim.com
+33-1-53-30-01-06

Debt

David Gingell
david.gingell@pgim.com
+44 7538 823 203

Kasimir zu Eltz
kasimir.eltz@pgim.com
+49 (0)69 244 341 660

Equity

Charles Crowe
charles.crowe@pgim.com
+44 (0)207 766 2404

Debt

Emma Jack
emma.jack@pgim.com
+44 7825 731 824

Nick Kilbey
nick.kilbey@pgim.com
+44 (0)20 7766 2406

Duncan Pearson
duncan.pearson@pgim.com
+44 (0)20 7766 2448

Equity

Jocelyn de Verdelon
jocelyn.deverdelon@pgim.com
+33-1-53-30-82-13

Nabil Mabed
nabil.mabed@pgim.com
+33-1-53-30-01-06

Debt

David Gingell
david.gingell@pgim.com
+44 7538 823 203

Kasimir zu Eltz
kasimir.eltz@pgim.com
+49 (0)69 244 341 660

Equity

Dominik Brambring
dominik.brambring@pgim.com
+49-69-244341-608

Debt

David Gingell
david.gingell@pgim.com
+44 7538 823 203

Kasimir zu Eltz
kasimir.eltz@pgim.com
+49 (0)69 244 341 660