Product and Services Contacts

Asia Pacific

Mark Chamieh
Global Head of Business Development

mark.chamieh@pgim.com
+44-20-7766-2432


Masaki Arimura
masaki.arimura@pgim.com
+81-3-6205-8233

Eduard Wehry
Head of Asia Pacific Business Development

eduard.wehry@pgim.com
+852-3769-8282


Queenie Ma
queenie.ma@pgim.com
+852-3769-8280

South Korea

Alistair Hyojin Kim
alistair.kim@pgim.com
+82-2-2138-2191

Australia

Steve Bulloch
steve.bulloch@pgim.com
+61-2-8248-9701

National Defined Contribution Plan Coverage

David Skinner
david.skinner@pgim.com
+1 973-734-1395