Product and Services Contacts

Americas

Mark Chamieh
Global Head of Business Development

mark.chamieh@pgim.com
+44-20-7766-2432

Dennis Martin
Head of the Americas Business Development

dennis.martin@pgim.com
+1 973-734-1593

Eastern and Midwest U.S. States Business Development and Client Relations

Jacqueline Brady
jackie.brady@pgim.com
+1 973-734-1509

Jonathan P. Kohana
jonathan.kohana@pgim.com
+ 1 212-817-5072

Kevin P. Smith
kevin.smith@pgim.com
+1 973- 683-1658

Larry Teitelbaum
larry.teitelbaum@pgim.com
+1 212-515-6116

Western and Mountain U.S. States Business Development and Client Relations

Dennis Martin
dennis.martin@pgim.com
+1 973-734-1593

National Defined Contribution Plan Coverage

David Skinner
david.skinner@pgim.com
+1 973-734-1395

Sara Shean
sara.shean@pgim.com
+1 703-304-0438

Latin America Coverage

Enrique Lavin
enrique.lavin@pgim.com
+5255-5093-2770